My valentine…

image

You are the first person I think of when I open my eyes and you are the last person I think of when I close my eyes.

 I don’t know if you all believe in “love at first sight”, because I didn’t till I met you.

When you smiled at me, i lost my breath and gasped for more breath when you said “hello” to me for the first time.

No silly! Not just the first time, I still loose my breath each time I see you. 

Sure it’s crazy, but I love crazy since it is the awesome feeling I have for you.

I know it’s stupid but I could be a fool for you.

Being with you is like a roller coaster but Hey!  Life isn’t smooth either. 

It’s valentine and I should celebrate you but I celebrate you everyday because I fall in love with you everyday.

2 thoughts on “My valentine…

Leave a Reply

