HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNINI

I just saw this post that my best friend and sister wrote for me.. I just love it so much. Thank you Nikky, I love you infinity times infinity.

SUNEHRI

IMG_20141002_124454

IMG_20141005_173658

You are one of heavens greatest treasures. You probably don’t know this but I liked you long before we even said a word to each other, long before we even became friends. In our first year my first week was horrible because I was terribly home sick. I had never being away from home for a long time.
I constantly missed home and every day I would Skype with my sister just to feel a sense of familiarity while away from home. One very beautiful evening I was standing by the window and what did I hear? The sweet music of Jesus Culture playing in the next room. I didn’t go to check who was playing it but for the first time since I entered university I knew even though I was away from home I was going to be fine.
Most nights I would sit by the window and…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

