JUST THINKING: My thoughts and I #3

image

I receive this daily love notes “from God” and today’s note read:

“Trust Me and don’t be afraid Mosimabale.
The battle for control of your mind is fierce, and years of
worry have made you vulnerable to the enemy. Therefore be
vigilant in guarding your thoughts. Don’t despise this
weakness in yourself, since I am using it to draw you closer
to Me.

Remember Mosimabale, you are not alone. I am with you
wherever you go.

Isaiah 12
Romans 8                    TSUR:   “I am God Your Rock”

This love notes are always accurate  with my feelings and thoughts for the day, it makes me wonder…
What if God actually draft this messages specially for me?
A part of me knows it is an automated email from somewhere.. but what if? Just what if! Maybe he (God ) wouldn’t write it with a pen but what if he somehow manipulated the emails so that I got the right one I needed everyday?

Many thoughts remain unanswered…. oh well I am just thinking!

#charmant

Leave a Reply

