To be and not to be

image

The pain in my beating heart is overwhelming
The confusion  twirls my mind… it is nothing but a lost ship.
I dig deeper into my subconscious longing for an answer
An answer buried in questions and more questions.
I am desperate
I am running out of air
This feeling is choking me of every last breath of mine
It could be the death of me
Or the birth of a new life…
For now, it is just the silence of a world of confusion and I am the ticking time bomb.

#charmant

2 thoughts on “To be and not to be

Leave a Reply

