Encouraging thunder award

image

Hey guys.. I was norminated for this award by my friend, sister and… well she is a lot of things to me including trouble maker 😁😂:D
This is her blog https://straightplains.wordpress.com please do check it out.

now to the rules

1) Enjoy the award
At least give thanks via comments and likes and or mentioning the blog who gave the award.
2) Mention your purpose in blogging
) Grant other bloggers with the award

My purpose in blogging?????

My purpose in blogging is to bring words to life in poems and short stories. Writing is a means for me to create something out of my imagination and share that idea with the world.

now I Norminate all my amazing follower with big dreams of writing just like me. Love you guys

#charmant

3 thoughts on “Encouraging thunder award

Leave a Reply

