BIRTHDAY! BIRTHDAY!! BIRTHDAY!!

Hello! Today being the 3rd of December, is 22 days to my glamorous birthday!  I am a Christmas baby lol
Whoop whoop!!!  Are you excited??  I know I am excited!!
 
So I decided to make a wish list of all the things I will Love to have before or on my birthday. Let’s say it’s my little fantasy this year… Anyway Here goes!

1) An Acoustic guitar- I have always had a special thing for the Guitar. I love listening to soft rock and acoustic versions of songs because I enjoy the way the guitar makes the song alive.  It’s simply natural and so I will Love to have one.

image

2) Beats by Dre headphones : I think I am obsessed with music. I listen to music everyday and all day.  Lol but since I don’t want to disturb others and still have the experience of a live concert, I will Love to have the beats headphone. It’s just wow! And it really brings the songs to life. 😁😁

image

3) Ted Dekker and Karen kingsbury book collection: The first Ted dekker and Karen kingsbury book I read captured my heart and ever since I cannot pass by any of their books.  I think it will be awesome to have a collection of their books

image

image

4) I touch : why do I want an I-touch again?  Ow yes!  Because it is easy to carry around, good picture quality  and majorly because the quality of my school recommended device is crap! LOL!

image

5) Mac lipstick: Mac is an epitome of quality and beauty

image

6) A bracelet : Simply because I am a sucker for bracelets and wristwatches. You can never have too many 😁😂:D

image

7) A susen purse : I love SUSEN!!!!!!!!!

image

That should be all.  Anyway,  thank you for dropping by, much love. I wish you a beautiful Chirtmas in advance..Ow! and a happy Birthday to all those celebrating their birthdays this wonderful month of December… Cheers!

#Charmant

8 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY! BIRTHDAY!! BIRTHDAY!!

Leave a Reply

