OLUWA: Latest Gospel Album


It is a huge previlage, to bring to you the lastest gospel Album- Oluwa, which was released on the 6th of November 2016 by Minister Akerejola Dominion.

Minister Akerejola Dominion is a gospel artist, who is passionate about God and spreading the Gospel through music. He started his music career as a child in 1988, at the glory knowledge fellowship centre ilorin.

He began directing the choir in 2008 and has since directed RCCG kingdom life Lokoja, RCCG kogi province youth, RCF Osara Campus kogi, Unilorin RCF choir, DAKOP inter campus fellowship, Devoted accapella group Ilorin and currently, the RCCG Revelation sanctuary kaduna Choir.

His first album ‘With you’ was released in 2010 and had five special tracks of which Oluwa was one.
After six years, Akerejola Dominion is back with a new hit Album titled ‘Oluwa’.

Minister Akerejola Dominion is specialized in all kinds of classical, contemporary and traditional music, his major strengths are in music directing and voice coaching. He is married to a beautiful wife and they are blessed with two beautiful girls.


Oluwa, which means ‘our God’ is a wonderful album consisting of four (4) powerful, spirit inspired tracks as follows:

1) Let’s go :  A powerful praise session that will get you dancing and rejoicing.

2) Ema sona: A soulful song which means be alert, be ready and watch.

3) Oluwa : A remix of Oluwa, originally composed in April 24th 2010 and featured in his first Album.

4) Mohe: An upbeat song which means ‘i grabbed it’

What are you waiting for? Download the songs ASAP and be blessed.
Just click on the download link below.

1) Let’s go (praise part one)
2) Let’s go (praise part two)
3) Ema Sona
4) Oluwa
5) Mohe

If you were blessed by the songs and you want to contact the artist
You can send an email: shegunakerejola@yahoo.com

Or call 08185483522 or 08036458379 or 0809008900

Enter a caption